About Us
Trains Info
Search Train
Get Directions
PinCode Info
Contact Us


Train Number 14006 (LICHCHAVI EXP)
Station Sequence Station Code Arrival Time Departure Time Halt Minutes Distance
ANAND VIHAR TRM 1 ANVT Source 15:45 0 K.M.
GHAZIABAD 2 GZB 16:11 16:13 2:00 13 K.M.
DADRI 3 DER 16:28 16:30 2:00 30 K.M.
TUNDLA JN 4 TDL 20:18 20:22 4:00 197 K.M.
KANPUR CENTRAL 5 CNB 23:20 23:30 10:00 427 K.M.
ALLAHABAD JN 6 ALD 02:30 02:55 25:00 621 K.M.
ALLAHABAD CITY 7 ALY 03:03 03:05 2:00 623 K.M.
GYANPUR ROAD 8 GYN 04:11 04:13 2:00 685 K.M.
BHULANPUR 9 BHLP 05:48 05:50 2:00 739 K.M.
VARANASI JN 10 BSB 06:15 06:25 10:00 745 K.M.
MAU JN 11 MAU 07:55 08:00 5:00 838 K.M.

Member Experiences | Submit your Experience

"My story is about my honeymoon trip. I went to Mauritius for honeymoon.

It was the last day of the trip when we went to a beach there and all the activities involved water like different sort of water sports, underwater diving, para gliding etc.

Prior to this, I had a fear of water and height and so none of these were of my interest. But my husband likes all this lot and he was very excited. When I discovered about my fear, he very nicely explained me that nothing will happen and gave me confidence saying that he is there with me always. Trusting his words, I accompanied him in all the activities and I really enjoyed doing all that.

Now whenever we go out for any holiday, I push him for going for water sports and other such events. Thanks to my love for helping me get rid of fears "

Neha Jindal from Bangalore