About Us
Trains Info
Search Train
Get Directions
PinCode Info
Contact Us


Train Number 17006 (DBG HYB EXPRESS)
Station Sequence Station Code Arrival Time Departure Time Halt Minutes Distance
DARBHANGA JN 1 DBG Source 07:00 0 K.M.
SAMASTIPUR JN 2 SPJ 08:15 08:20 5:00 38 K.M.
BARAUNI JN 3 BJU 09:15 09:35 20:00 89 K.M.
JHAJHA 4 JAJ 12:30 12:35 5:00 182 K.M.
JASIDIH JN 5 JSME 13:13 13:18 5:00 226 K.M.
MADHUPUR JN 6 MDP 13:43 13:48 5:00 255 K.M.
CHITTARANJAN 7 CRJ 14:31 14:33 2:00 311 K.M.
DHANBAD JN 8 DHN 16:30 16:40 10:00 373 K.M.
BOKARO STL CITY 9 BKSC 18:35 18:45 10:00 422 K.M.
MURI 10 MURI 19:48 19:50 2:00 475 K.M.
RANCHI 11 RNC 21:10 21:25 15:00 537 K.M.
ROURKELA 12 ROU 00:35 00:45 10:00 710 K.M.
JHARSUGUDA JN 13 JSG 02:15 02:20 5:00 812 K.M.

Member Experiences | Submit your Experience

"I went to a trip with my friends to Manali. We were travelling by car taxi. Since it was snowing, all the roads were slippery and our driver was driving very slowly.

As we started on the way to Rohtang, the route becomes more narrow and slippery. At a point, we met huge traffic block and on enquiring we got to know that there has been a major accident of a bus and a car.

We all stepped down and went to the accident place. The family riding in the car was badly injured and people were standing there waiting for the police to come. We felt so bad looking at the useless crowd and went forward. We helped the injured t get up and offered them water. Since the road was all blocked, we made a team of 2-2 and lifted the injured and brought them out of the crowd. We stopped few cars at the end of the traffic jam and took the injured to hospital.

This was the real adventure I ever realized in my life."

Rahul Garg from Delhi